creative arts in arkansas
Call Today For Tickets:
501-609-9811

Touring Page

Touring Throughout the Communities of Arkansas


Centrally located in Hot Springs, AR, The Muses Project is a Regional Performing Arts Touring Company.

Muses 2017 Tour Schedule:
For more information call 501.609.9811


Operetta: “The Merry Widow” – Full Staging
Tuesday, September 12- West Shores Assisted Living
Wednesday, September 13- student show- Muses Cultural Arts Center
Thursday, September 14- Cabe Hall, Texarkana, TX
Friday, September 15- Woodlands Auditorium, HSV
Saturday & Sunday, September 16 & 17- Muses Cultural Arts Center
Thursday, September 21- Honor Dinner Concert- AR Governor’s Mansion, Little Rock
*Available tour dates: September 11, 19 & 20

“Voices of Angels” – Sacred Classical Christmas Concert
Tuesday, December 5- Student Show – Muses Cultural Arts Center
Wednesday, December 6- El Dorado
Friday, December 8 – Woodlands Auditorium
Saturday, December 9 – Muses Cultural arts center
Sunday, December 10 – Garvan Woodland Gardens
*Available tour dates:  December 1, 2, & 4

Sponsorships Available
Contact us if you would like to bring excellence in performance to your community.

The Muses Project is a member of the Arkansas Arts Council Arts on Tour program.

Support for The Muses Creative Artistry Project is provided, in part, by the Arkansas Arts Council, an agency of the Department of Arkansas Heritage, and the National Endowment for the Arts.

Non-Profit Arts Center in Arkansas

Share by: